Home News Events Volunteering About Services Photos Sponsors Resources Contact

                           Event

     Start  

     Finish

Status

VASC Tyrepower SuperSprint
             Symmons Planes Tasmania

Friday 5 April 2019

Sunday 7 April 2019

Closed

VASC WD-40  SuperSprint  Phillip Island

Friday 12 April 2019

Sunday 14 April 2019

Closed

VSCRC Round 2 Phillip Island PIARC

Saturday 4 May 2019

Sunday 5 May 2019

Active

Shannons Nationals Round 2 Phillip Island

Friday 7 June 2019

Sunday 9 June 2019

Active

PIARC Endurence Access  Phillip Island

Saturday 29 June 2019

Sunday 30 June 2019

Open

VASC Watpac Townsville 400

Friday 5 July 2019

Sunday 7 July 2019

Open

Shannons Nationals Round 3
                The Bend Motorsport Park

Friday 12 July 2019

Sunday 14 July 2019

Open

Victorian 6 Hour Phillip Island

Saturday 27 July 2019

Sunday 28 July 2019

Open

VASC Ipswich SuperSprint

Friday 26 July 2019

Sunday 28 July 2019

Open

PIARC August Access Phillip Island

Saturday 17 August 2019

Sunday 18 August 2019

Open

VASC The Bend SuperSprint

Friday 23 August 2019

Sunday 25 August 2019

Open

Shannons Nationals Round 6 Sandown

Friday 20 September 2019

Sunday 22 September 2019

Open

VSCRC Round 5 Phillip Island VMCI

Thursday 26 September 2019

Sunday 29 September 2019

Open

VASC Supercheap Auto Bathurst 1000

Thursday 10 October 2019

Sunday 13 October 2019

Open

MotoGP Phillip Island

Friday 25 October 2019

Sunday 27 October 2019

Open

VASC Vodafone Gold Coast 600

Friday 25 October 2019

Sunday 27 October 2019

Open

VHRR Sandown Historics

Friday 25 October 2019

Sunday 27 October 2019

Open

VASC Sandown 500

Friday 8 November 2019

Sunday 10 November 2019

Open

Shannons NationalsRound 7
                The Bend Motorsport Park

Friday 15 November 2019

Sunday 17 November 2019

Open

VASC Coates Hire Newcastle 500

Friday 22 November 2019

Sunday 24 November 2019

Open

PIARC Island Magic Phillip Island

Saturday 23 November 2019

Sunday 24 November 2019

Open

Click on an Event to Register

Excellence in Motorsport Medical Services - est. 2004